BKMS System
TRATON AG
Cookies are disabled in your browser.
Please enable cookies to use the BKMS® System.
For more information about cookies, please click here.
 

Speak up!

You want to report a violation. The following pages provide a technical area which only you and the GRC Investigation Office can access for submitting a report. You can submit your information to TRATON AG’s Investigation Office in confidence. Your report will be handled by a team of specialized and experienced lawyers.

Integrity, together with compliance with laws and regulations, are top priorities for the TRATON GROUP. Against this background, we value an open corporate culture. The good reputation of the Group and its brands, for the trust of its customers and business partners, the well-being of its employees as well as of sustainable economic success, which should not be undermined by the risk of significant financial losses from fines, seizure of profit and liability for damages, or criminal prosecution. In order to preserve integrity within the TRATON GROUP and to prevent possible damages it is important, to become aware of regulatory violations. Therefore TRATON AG provides this whistleblower portal to its employees, but also to its customers, suppliers and other business partner, to report possible serious regulatory violations.

This whistleblower portal serves for the identification and avoidance of major risks for the company. For this reason, only notifications referring to severe regulatory violations are accepted and processed here; particularly those involving criminal business activity (e.g. acts of corruption), antitrust violations and data protection breaches.

Certainly, we prefer an open communication about the reported facts and welcome it, if you provide us with your name. A direct and trustful exchange thus is ensured in an uncomplicated way. However, we remind you that, under certain conditions, we are required by law to disclose your identity to third parties. We therefore respect your decision if you do not want to provide us your name at first. In this case, please set up a special secured postbox in order to communicate with us - also anonymously. This is important because questions often arise in the course of processing which we will need your help to clarify, and which may be crucial for further action.

The TRATON GROUP is committed to protecting whistleblowers. We do not tolerate any bullying or discrimination against whistleblowers. Then again, for the suspected person the presumption of innocence applies. Investigations are carried out in a fair, neutral and objective way.

If you would like to send your first report, please click here:
If you have already set up a postbox, you may login here:
  • How can I help with my report?

    You might have knowledge of specific compliance risks that could pose problems for our company. Your report allows us to discover such risks early and prevent possible financial losses and damage to the reputation of TRATON and third parties.

    Regulatory violations damage the company, and individual misconduct comes at a price for the entire workforce. TRATON GROUP'S good reputation and the trust of our customers and business partners are all based on integrity and compliance with legislation and regulations. At the same time, compliance has a considerable impact on the wellbeing of the company’s employees and on achieving long-term economic success.

    Everyone must play their part in achieving this, and in recognizing any legal or regulatory violations as quickly as possible, and ensuring that they are rectified or punished. We are reliant on your willingness to report possible irregularities and regulatory violations wherever reasonable suspicion exists. It is vital to ensure that our company is able to investigate such reports in a rapid and objective way, which should not be undermined by the risk of significant financial losses from fines, seizure of profit and liability for damages, or criminal prosecution.

  • What can I report on the whistleblower portal?

    You can submit a report that refers to possible severe regulatory violations in the area of criminal business activity (e.g. acts of corruption), antitrust violations or data protection breaches.

    Additional information on which topics can be addressed on the whistleblower portal is provided during the reporting process.

    Please note that criminal acts that are not business crimes (e.g. murder, theft, extortion, physical assault) will not be considered or processed on the whistleblower portal. The same applies with regard to general labour law issues (e.g. harassment). In event of general labour-related issues, we ask that you address your concerns to the competent offices at the company, such as your supervisor, the Human Resources department or the local Compliance Officer.

    The whistleblower portal is also not suitable for signaling emergencies. We therefore ask that you use the familiar emergency communication channels in event of an emergency.

  • What is the process for submitting a report? How do I set up a postbox?

    To submit a report in your name or anonymously, start by clicking the “Submit Report” button located on the top left of our introduction page.

    There are 4 steps to the reporting process:

    • First, you will be asked to read an information text about protecting your anonymity and then to respond to a security query.
    • On the following page, you will be asked about the category of your report.
    • On the report page, you can provide the information about the incident by describing it in your own words and answer general questions about the incident by simply selecting responses. In the free text field, you can write 4,096 characters, which corresponds to a full DIN A4 page. You may also upload a file of up to 5 MB to supplement your report. Please remember that documents can contain information about the author. After submitting your report, you will receive a reference number as confirmation that the report has been submitted successfully.
    • Following the submission, please set up your own, secured postbox. You will receive responses from us via this postbox, you could answer to our questions and be kept up-to-date about the progress of your report.

    If you already have set-up a secured postbox, click the “Login” button to access your postbox directly. Here as well, you will have to answer a security query first.

    As long as you do not enter any data that could reveal your identity, the technology of the BKMS® System will protect your anonymity.

    We assure you that we are only interested in the incident you are reporting and not your identity as a whistleblower. The aim is to discover any misconduct and prevent financial losses.

    We kindly ask you to check your postbox regularly. Via this postbox, we will send you the confirmation for the report and, if necessary, ask questions that are important to solve the case.

  • How do I receive feedback and remain anonymous at the same time?

    Protection of the whistleblower is the overriding principle of the BKMS® process used here. The anonymity protection function has been certified independently and you may verify it at any time.

    When setting up your secured postbox, you select your pseudonym/user name and password yourself. Your report is anonymized using encryption and other special security measures. At no point in the reporting process you will be asked for personal details. As long as you do not enter any data that could reveal your identity, the BKMS® system protects your anonymity from a technical perspective.

    Using a public PC (e.g. at an Internet café), can further improve your anonymity.

    An examiner will provide feedback via the secured postbox as to what is happening with your report or will ask you questions if details are still unclear. You also remain anonymous during the dialogue. We are interested in reports, which help us to avert damages, not in your identity as a whistleblower.

  • What does protection of the whistleblower and affected parties entail?

    Whistleblowers are protected. Statements made by the whistleblower are handled confidentially. Your identity will not be disclosed if you wish so, and insofar as this is permitted by law. Discrimination or harassment of whistleblowers and reprisals against whistleblowers will not be tolerated and may be punished by law. Whistleblowers should disclose their identity in order to allow questions which may be useful for any investigations. If you request that your identity is not shared with other offices in the TRATON GROUP, this will be guaranteed. Anonymous reports are also possible – unless expressly prohibited by applicable law.

    The principle of fairness also applies to the person who is suspected of the violation, and the suspected violation must be handled carefully. The principle of the presumption of innocence until proven otherwise always applies, and investigators will look for circumstances that may exonerate the suspect. However, the punishment of legal infringements follows the principle of proportionality and takes into account the gravity of the violation and the employee’s previous merits, their responsibility within the TRATON GROUP, and the other circumstances of the individual case. Anyone who falsely accuses another person of a regulatory violation is also committing a violation, which will be investigated and punished as required.

    If the investigation finds no evidence of a regulatory violation, the person suspected of the violation can request assistance with clarifying the situation in his/her working environment in an appropriate and adequate fashion, in order to avert any damage to his/her reputation.

TRATON AG
In Ihrem Browser sind Cookies deaktiviert.
Um das BKMS® Incident Reporting nutzen zu können, akzeptieren Sie bitte Cookies.
Für weitere Informationen zu Cookies klicken Sie bitte hier.
 

Speak up!

Sie wollen einen Regelverstoß melden. Auf den nächsten Seiten stellen wir Ihnen dafür einen nur Ihnen und dem GRC Aufklärungs-Office zugänglichen technischen Raum zur Verfügung. Hierüber können Sie Ihre Information sicher und vertraulich an das Aufklärungs-Office der TRATON SE übermitteln. Dort wird Ihre Mitteilung von spezialisierten und erfahrenen Juristen bearbeitet.

Integrität und gesetzeskonformes Verhalten haben innerhalb der TRATON GRUPPE höchste Priorität. Vor diesem Hintergrund legen wir Wert auf eine offene Unternehmenskultur. Um die Integrität innerhalb der TRATON GRUPPE zu wahren und mögliche Schäden abwenden zu können, ist es wichtig, von Regelverstößen Kenntnis zu erlangen. Daher bietet TRATON seinen Mitarbeitern, aber auch seinen Kunden, Lieferanten und anderen Geschäftspartnern dieses Hinweisgeberportal an, um auf mögliche schwerwiegende Regelverstöße hinzuweisen.

Dieses Hinweisgeberportal dient der Meldung und Aufklärung von erheblichen Risiken für das Unternehmen. Aus diesem Grund werden hier nur Hinweise entgegengenommen und bearbeitet, die sich auf schwerwiegende Regelverstöße beziehen, insbesondere im Bereich der Wirtschaftskriminalität (z.B. Korruptionsstraftaten), des Kartellrechts und des Datenschutzes.

Natürlich bevorzugen wir die offene Kommunikation zum gemeldeten Sachverhalt und begrüßen es, wenn Sie uns Ihren Namen nennen. Ein direkter und vertrauensvoller Austausch wird auf diese Weise unkompliziert sichergestellt. Gleichwohl weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass wir unter bestimmten Bedingungen gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet sind, Ihre Identität gegenüber Dritten offen zu legen. Wir respektieren daher Ihre Entscheidung, wenn Sie uns Ihren Namen zunächst nicht mitteilen wollen. Bitte richten Sie gerade in diesem Fall einen speziell geschützten Postkasten ein, über den Sie mit uns – auch anonym – kommunizieren können. Das ist deshalb wichtig, weil sich oftmals im Laufe der Bearbeitung Fragen ergeben, die wir nur mit Ihrer Hilfe klären können und die für das weitere Vorgehen entscheidend sein können.

Die TRATON GRUPPE hat sich dem Schutz von Hinweisgebern verpflichtet. Benachteiligungen von Hinweisgebern und ihre Diskriminierung dulden wir nicht. Für den Betroffenen wiederum gilt die Unschuldsvermutung. Untersuchungen werden fair, neutral und objektiv durchgeführt.

Wenn Sie Ihre erste Meldung senden möchten, klicken Sie hier:
Wenn Sie bereits einen Postkasten eingerichtet haben, können Sie sich hier einloggen:
  • Wie kann ich mit meinem Hinweis helfen?

    Vielleicht haben Sie Kenntnis von bestimmten Risiken, die unser Unternehmen gefährden könnten. Ihr Hinweis ermöglicht es, solche Risiken frühzeitig aufzudecken und eventuelle Vermögens- und Reputationsschäden für die TRATON GRUPPE und Dritte zu verhindern.

    Regelverstöße beschädigen das Unternehmen, Fehlverhalten Einzelner geht auf Kosten der gesamten Belegschaft. Integrität und gesetzes- sowie regelkonformes Verhalten (Compliance) bilden die Grundlage für die gute Reputation der TRATON GRUPPE, für das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner, für das Wohlergehen ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sowie für einen nachhaltigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, der nicht durch das Risiko hoher finanzieller Schäden aus Bußgeldern, Gewinnabschöpfungen und Schadensersatzverpflichtungen oder strafrechtlicher Verfolgung beeinträchtigt werden soll.

    Um dies zu erreichen und Gesetzes- sowie Regelverletzungen rechtzeitig erkennen, unverzüglich abstellen und ggf. ahnden zu können, bedarf es der Mithilfe jedes Einzelnen von Ihnen. Wir bauen auf Ihre Bereitschaft, bei konkretem Verdacht auf mögliche Unregelmäßigkeiten und Verstöße hinzuweisen. Die zügige und objektive Aufklärung von Verdachtsmeldungen durch unser Unternehmen ist dafür unerlässlich.

  • Welche Hinweise kann ich im Hinweisgeberportal abgeben?

    Sie können Hinweise melden, die sich auf mögliche schwerwiegende Regelverstöße im Bereich der Wirtschaftskriminalität (z.B. Korruptionsstraftaten), des Kartellrechts oder des Datenschutzrechts beziehen.

    Weitergehende Informationen darüber, welche Themen im Hinweisgeberportal gemeldet werden können, erhalten Sie während des Meldeprozesses.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Hinweisgeberportal strafrechtliche Delikte, die keine Wirtschaftsstraftaten darstellen (z.B. Mord, Raub, Erpressung, Körperverletzung), nicht beachtet und bearbeitet werden. Gleiches gilt für Hinweise mit Bezug zu allgemeinen arbeitsrechtlichen Themen (z.B. Mobbing). Bei allgemeinen arbeitsrechtlichen Themen bitten wir Sie, sich vertrauensvoll an Anlaufstellen im Unternehmen zu wenden, wie z.B. Vorgesetzte, Personalabteilung oder den lokalen Compliance Officer.

    Über das Hinweisgeberportal kann auch kein Notruf abgesetzt werden. Wir bitten Sie daher, sich in Notfällen an die bekannten Notrufkanäle zu wenden.

  • Wie läuft eine Meldung ab, wie richte ich einen Postkasten ein?

    Wenn Sie eine namentliche oder anonyme Meldung senden möchten, klicken Sie links oben auf unserer Einführungsseite den Button "Meldung abgeben".

    Der Meldeprozess umfasst 4 Schritte:

    • Zunächst werden Sie gebeten, einen Informationstext zum Schutz Ihrer Anonymität zu lesen sowie eine Sicherheitsabfrage zu beantworten.
    • Auf der folgenden Seite werden Sie nach dem Schwerpunkt Ihrer Meldung gefragt.
    • Auf der Meldeseite formulieren Sie Ihren Hinweis in eigenen Worten und beantworten Fragen zum Fall über einfache Antwortauswahl. Für den freien Text haben Sie 4.096 Zeichen zur Verfügung, was einer voll beschriebenen DIN A4-Seite entspricht. Sie können zur Unterstützung Ihrer Meldung auch eine Datei bis zu 5 MB mitsenden. Denken Sie daran, dass Dokumente Informationen über den Autor enthalten können. Nach Absenden Ihrer Meldung erhalten Sie eine Vorgangsnummer als Beleg, dass Sie diese Meldung gesendet haben.
    • Im Anschluss richten Sie sich bitte Ihren eigenen, geschützten Postkasten ein. Über diesen erhalten Sie von uns Rückmeldungen, beantworten Fragen und werden über den Fortgang Ihres Hinweises informiert.

    Falls Sie bereits einen geschützten Postkasten haben, gelangen Sie direkt über den Button "Login" zu diesem Postkasten. Auch hier müssen Sie zunächst die Sicherheitsabfrage bestätigen.

    Solange Sie selbst keine Daten eingeben, die Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zulassen, schützt das BKMS® Incident Reporting Ihre Anonymität technisch.

    Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir nicht an Ihrer Person als Hinweisgeber interessiert sind, sondern an dem von Ihnen gemeldeten Fall. Missstände sollen aufgedeckt und finanzielle Schäden abgewendet werden.

    Wir bitten Sie, Ihren Postkasten regelmäßig zu prüfen. Über diesen Postkasten werden wir Ihnen eine Meldebestätigung zusenden und, sofern erforderlich, Fragen stellen, die für die Bearbeitung des Falles wichtig sind.

  • Wie bekomme ich eine Rückmeldung und bleibe dennoch anonym?

    Oberstes Prinzip des hier verwendeten BKMS® Verfahrens ist der Schutz des Hinweisgebers. Die Funktionalität der Anonymitätswahrung ist von unabhängiger Stelle zertifiziert und kann von Ihnen jederzeit überprüft werden.

    Bei der Einrichtung Ihres geschützten Postkastens wählen Sie Pseudonym/Benutzername und Kennwort selbst. Ihre Meldung wird durch Verschlüsselungs- und andere spezielle Sicherheitsroutinen anonym gehalten. Sie werden zu keinem Zeitpunkt im Meldeprozess nach persönlichen Angaben gefragt. Solange Sie selbst keine Daten eingeben, die Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zulassen, schützt das BKMS® Incident Reporting Ihre Anonymität technisch.

    Durch die Verwendung eines öffentlichen PCs (z.B. Internet Café) sichern Sie zusätzlich Ihre Anonymität.

    Über den geschützten Postkasten wird Ihnen ein Bearbeiter Rückmeldung geben, was mit Ihrem Hinweis passiert oder Fragen stellen, falls Einzelheiten noch unklar sein sollten - Sie bleiben auch während des Dialogs vollkommen anonym. Wir sind an Meldungen interessiert, um Schäden abzuwenden, nicht an Ihnen als Hinweisgeber.

  • Was bedeutet Hinweisgeber-/ Betroffenenschutz?

    Hinweisgeber werden geschützt. Aussagen der Hinweisgeber werden vertraulich behandelt. Ihre Identität wird, soweit Sie dies wünschen und es gesetzlich möglich ist, nicht offengelegt. Benachteiligungen oder Anfeindungen von Hinweisgebern sowie Repressalien gegen Hinweisgeber werden nicht geduldet, untersucht und ggf. geahndet. Hinweisgeber sollten ihre Identität offenlegen, um Rückfragen zu erlauben, die für die Untersuchungen hilfreich sein könnten. Sofern Sie verlangen, dass Ihre Identität nicht gegenüber anderen Stellen der TRATON GRUPPE offengelegt wird, wird dies gewährleistet. Auch anonyme Meldungen sind - soweit das jeweils anwendbare Recht dies nicht ausdrücklich untersagt - möglich.

    Der Fairness-Gedanke gilt auch für den, der des Verstoßes verdächtigt wird und der Umgang mit ihm, muss behutsam erfolgen. Bis zum Beweis des Gegenteils gilt stets die Unschuldsvermutung und es wird auch solchen Umständen nachgegangen, die diesen entlasten können. Die Ahndung von Regelverstößen jedoch folgt dem Verhältnismäßigkeitsgrundsatz und berücksichtigt die Schwere des Verstoßes ebenso wie die bisherigen Verdienste des Beschäftigten, dessen Verantwortlichkeit in der TRATON GRUPPE sowie die weiteren Umstände des Einzelfalls. Wer einen anderen wider besseres Wissen eines Regelverstoßes beschuldigt, begeht einen Regelverstoß, der untersucht und gegebenenfalls geahndet wird.

    Ist Ergebnis der Untersuchung, dass kein Regelverstoß festgestellt wurde, wird der des Verstoßes Verdächtigte auf Wunsch unterstützt, dies in seinem Beschäftigungsumfeld in geeigneter und angemessener Form klarzustellen, um zu verhindern, dass dessen Reputation beeinträchtigt wird.